Pre K-12 Christian School

Box 460, 66156 Springbrook Rd

Austin, MB R0H 0C0

(204) 637-2303

The ACA School Board of Directors is made up of 5 elected (volunteer) members of ACA parent body.  Each one of these members provide expertise in various areas and are united by their desire to see quality education taught from a Biblical perspective. 

Each month the parents are invited to attend a meeting that the board initiates and chairs.  This allows the parents to contribute ideas, concerns and opinions on some of the decisions that the board makes. 

Along with the elected board, ACA has several different committees that contribute to the school.  These committees consist of dedicated parents who willingly share their time, talents and gifts with ACA.

2020-2021 School Board of directors

Leanne Harder – School Administrator & Principal

Nikolai Harder – Headmaster

Esther Penner – Treasurer

Jake Sawatzky – Chair

Jason Wiebe 

Jamie Penner

David Michie

Stephen Wall